Congratulations to all the 2018 winning teams.  A special congratulations to the who took 1st place over all, and also won their Division. 
 The Blue Team winners were: 1st place   2nd place 
 The Red Division winners were:1st place, 2nd place 
 The Green Division winners were: 1st place , 2nd place BC Mountaineers, 
***note the pictures below are in alphabetical order***